Team & Contact

Prof. DI Dr. Horst Steinmüller

Chairman & Director

WIVA Division:

  • Management and controlling
  • Research agenda WIVA P&G

Contact:
+43 732 2468 5650
steinmueller@wiva.at

Ing. Mag a (FH) Martina Ammer-Grausgruber

Project Coordination

WIVA Division:

  • Project Management
  • Research Agenda
  • National industrial cooperation and exploitation of results
  • International cooperations

Contact:
+43 732 2468 5664
ammer@wiva.at

Mag.a Marie-Theres Holzleitner

Project Coordination

WIVA Division:

  • Association coordination
  • Coordination of flagship region

Contact:
+43 732 2468 5675
holzleitner@wiva.at

Anna Höglhammer

DI Dr. Anna Höglhammer

Project Coordination

WIVA Division:

  • Project Management
  • Quality Management
  • Monitoring of results

Contact:
+43 732 2468 5645
hoeglhammer@wiva.at

Barbara Larcher

Project coordination

WIVA Division:

  • Back Office

Contact:
+43 732 2468 5645
larcher@wiva.at

DI Judith Mairhofer BEd

Project coordination

WIVA Division:

  • Project Management
  • Communication

Contact:
+43 732 2468 5651
mairhofer@wiva.at

Manuela Priele

Manuela Prieler MA MSC

Project coordination

WIVA Division:

  • Project Management
  • Communication

Contact:
+43 732 2468 5661
prieler@wiva.at

Helga Woegerbauer

Helga Wögerbauer

Project coordination

WIVA Division:

  • Project Controlling

Contact:
+43 732 2468 5640
woegerbauer@wiva.at