Team & Contact

Prof. DI Dr. Horst Steinmüller

Chairman & Director

WIVA Division:

  • management and controlling
  • research agenda WIVA P&G

Contact:
+43 664 / 11 27 723
steinmueller@wiva.at

Ing. Mag a (FH) Martina Ammer-Grausgruber

Project Coordination

WIVA Division:

  • project management
  • research agenda
  • national industrial cooperation and exploitation of results
  • international cooperations

Contact:
+43 660 / 35 24 210
ammer@wiva.at

Mag.a Marie-Theres Holzleitner

Project Coordination

WIVA Division:

  • association coordination
  • coordination of flagship region

Contact:
+43 650 / 28 45 990
holzleitner@wiva.at

Anna Höglhammer

DI Dr. Anna Höglhammer

Project Coordination

WIVA Division:

  • project management
  • quality management
  • monitoring of results

Contact:
+43 660 / 85 35 382

hoeglhammer@wiva.at

Barbara Larcher

Project Coordination

WIVA Division:

  • Back Office

Contact:
larcher@wiva.at

DI Judith Mairhofer BEd

Project Coordination

WIVA Division:

  • project management
  • communication

Contact:
+43 660 / 20 200 74
mairhofer@wiva.at

Manuela Priele

Manuela Prieler MA MSC

Project Coordination

WIVA Division:

  • project management
  • communication

Contact:
 +43 660 / 56 900 94
prieler@wiva.at

Helga Woegerbauer

Helga Wögerbauer

Project Coordination

WIVA Division:

  • project controlling

Contact:
woegerbauer@wiva.at

Dr. Erwin Reichel

Dr. Erwin Reichel

Project Coordination

WIVA Division:

    • accompanying research
    • project management

Contact:
reichel@wiva.at